Full List Of All The Winners Of The ELOY 2019 Awards




The 11th edition of the annual (Exquisite Lady of the Year) ELOY Awards took place on Sunday, November 24, 2019, at the Lagos Continental Hotel.

This year’s theme was ‘Modern Royalty’ and everyone turned up looking just that.

Here is a list of the winners.

1.ELOY Award for On-Air Personality – DatWarrigirl (Tomama, Naija FM)

2.ELOY Award for Beauty Entrepreneur – Julia Onamusi (Julestherapy)

3.ELOY Award for TV Personality – Nancy Isime

4.ELOY Award for Fashion Entrepreneur  – Obis Oragwu

5.ELOY Award for Influence – CeeC (2 years in a row)

6.ELOY Award for Humanitarian Services – Tola Makinde (Rainbow Foundation)

7.ELOY Award for Hairstylist sponsored by LUSH HAIR – Kemi Lewis (Yellow Sisi)

  1. Foundation Award for Enterprise – Etimbuk Imuk
  1. ELOY Award for Social Entrepreneur in association with FIRS – Chisom Ogbummuo (The Conversation Café)

  2. ELOY Award for Actress in association with FSDH Asset Management – Adesua Etomi

11.ELOY Award for Young Entrepreneur – Florence Chikezie

12.ELOY Award for Entrepreneur in association with FIRS – Ebele Udoh (Brandbox Africa)

13.ELOY Award for Digital Media Entrepreneur – Uche Pedro (Bella Naija)


Am a ProBlogger| Digital Marketer | Entrepreneur | Networking Marketing Professional | Journalist | Business Developer. CEO OF TOPNEWS MEDIA. Also an associate hub editor at topnewstv.com.ng. He is a media enthusiast, who also loves exploring and sharing about leadership, and the enormous power that lies in the human mind Keep Visiting www.topnewstv.com.ng


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: