Liturgy means ‘service’ or as we fondly call it, ‘mass’ . This album is not just a compilation of song after song, it is an experience and in order for you to feel it, just press play and relax as we transport you to our parish where you get to participate in a LIT mass called LITurgy .

Written and produced by @ransompapi

Choristers : @austincan_  @ransompapi  @veon_syndrom



Kabusa Oriental Choir – Liturgy Album Tracklist Below:-


1. Mass of Union

2. Oyinyechi

3. First Reading

4. Never

5. Sermon

6. Move

7. Testimony Time

8. Chukwuebuka

9. Offertory

10. To  Give

11. Valentine is Coming


Listen & Enjoy “Kabusa Oriental Choir – Liturgy” below:-

[audiomack background=”1″ src=”″]




What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload Your Song


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Listen to ‘Ginjaaah Your Flow’! The 🔥 Mayorkun Song released by Coca-Cola

x         After piquing curiosity with multiple campaign teasers, Coca-Cola has…