Solomon Alabi Rejects Poll’s Results for Isin Constituency cites Irregularities in Results collations, others anomalies

2023 Governorship Election Results: Updated List of States Won by APC, PDP, NNPP So Far

Follow live updates of Nigeria’s 2023 governorship elections

2023 Polls: List of States Where N/Assembly Election Will Be Repeated


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker

Refresh Page